My brain died

The first reaction I had when I opened my email and my blog was….. “The fu##”

 

My email had 300+ unread messages. The mail capacity in animesuki was 100% full. And some emo going wild in BT.

 

Never thought it would turn like this for playing dead for 2 months. I didn’t access any of my accounts during those time since I kinda predicted how it would turn out. Though I have been posting few messages on a-s.

 

I never thought there would be so much comments.

Well…I did say I would get back to translation in October so….yeah. I was supposed to have spare time in October if only I finished the piles of work I could have done in September. But…I’m one of those lazy guys who leaves everything till the last minute. Which I am regretting since I had to finish off all those works within short time (I seriously had that coming).

 

I would be lying if I said that I didn’t have access to the internet. I mean I need to watch this seasons anime after all (fate, GBF Try, G no Reco, rape-ange, and more).

 

And man. The hobby I started since middle of 2014 had me hooked. That hobby is GDC (Gundam Duel Company) and it easily stole more than $1000 dollars from me. I spent basically 99% of my time on the internet on it. Because of the missions and conquests…

 

And the world tournament is coming up in less than 2 weeks… I need to have everything ready by then. I need to aim for the top!

 

For those interested and still don’t know about it, go here:

http://www.gundam-dc.com/

 

Making your account is free and you get free rental cards. Though you won’t get anywhere unless you actually buy loads of booster boxes which costs heaps…

 

So far two booster boxes have been released. GNDC01 and GNDC02. The rarity of cards are rated from R1 to R6. R1 being the lowest and R6 being the best.

So R1 = common, R2 = uncommon, R3 = rare, R4 = super rare, R5 = Ultra rare, R6 = Ultra special rare.

 

I ended up buying 6 booster boxes for both booster box 1 and 2. And then traded if I had duplicate copies and also bought single cards. The rarest card, R6, would cost between $60 to $100.

Getting an R6 from a booster box would be in 1 in 2 chance. So you would have to buy R6 as a single card and cry over how much you spent on it. Booster box 01 was a torture. You either get one R6, one R5, and two R4    OR   one R5 and three R4 in a booster box. Getting the later would make you cry and seeing someone getting the later would make you laugh your ass off.

Though the company fixed 02 by giving you another R5 if you didn’t get a R6.

 

I remember one kid who bought the booster box 02 on the first day and sat with my group. Me and my mates bought several booster boxes and were shouting out every time we got an R6. The kid was in a happy-mode when he bought his booster box and sat next to us. But after he realised he got the shitty booster box which didn’t have R6….he walked away in silence. I actually felt sorry for that kid. The happy kid who suddenly became dark and gloomy…

 

I probably should buy a whole carton (12 booster boxes) when GNDC03 comes out. It’s guaranteed that I would get all the cards in one-go. I seriously hope they introduce series like Gundam Wing, Gundam X and G Gundam in the future. Zeta Gundam, and Justice Gundam are pretty much revealed to appear in the next booster box. Zeta Gundam…..one of the best Gundam ever. Thinking of getting my hand on it makes me drool. It will definitely be a R6 card.

 

And the physical copies of the cards, especially R6 and R5, looks magnificent. Some people buys them as collection.

 

Though any gundam-fans should be playing it. If you aren’t, then you are NO gundam-fan!

 

Don’t play homo-game like kancolle! Play GDC!

All those work pretty much killed my brain. So GDC was more souce of life when I was doing my work. Organising your troop while doing your work. Nice~.

Well, I was so busy with GDC that I haven’t touched LN for so long. I’m serious. I haven’t any LN for more than two months. I just read encore v2 a week ago. But before that…nothing. I totally forgot that I was fan-translating dxd (and encore).

And what other LN was I reading again? I seriously forgot.

 

 

The excuse I was originally going to use for the progress of volume 18 was: “Volume 18 takes place in X-mas. So I wanted to release around then since it would be fitting”.

Though anyone could tell that would be BS. I think volume 19 takes place in New Year. Or am I wrong? Oh well.

 

Damn. Now I have to finish 4 volumes of LN by end of this year. Dxd v18, dxd v19, encore v1, and encore v2. What have I gotten myself into… Lucky another group is doing altina. Now I can totally forget about it. Lalalalah.

 

And man. It’s said that you can get a bj from a girl if you took her to a broadway show (info taken from south park). But that was bs… it didn’t happen… Wasted hundred bucks on nothing. I ended up going to the brothel after that due to the hole in my heart.

 

 

 

Where was I again? I’ve been talking about gdc for the whole time…

Oh yeah. I will get back to translation from 21st of November. I’m serious this time since that’s when my holiday starts and when my final submission is. The GDC world tournament would start from 13th of November and end in early December. So I will translate as I play. I will continue with Dxd first since everyone wants that over encore (though encore is awesome). I haven’t read all the emails and comments yet. Maybe I shouldn’t open it….

Anyway, I will be back on 21st.

167 thoughts on “My brain died

  1. I for 1 don’t need to STFU because I am Right. He promised to come back in October that he did not and it will happen again all because of a Dumb Card Game. you want me to chill then codezero needs to show proof of him begin serious about coming back 11/21/14. like i don’t know at lease complete the rest of life 1 and show 10% of life 2 in progress as proof he is Serious the i will believe him. Also if you are fixing grammar for DxD’s translations then WTH is stopping you from uploading them after your done. your words are just works to with no weight of truth to them either. So you waiting on Dxd new BDMV from FFFsubs don’t hold your breath they slow as shit too with releasing updates. I got banned from there for asking when S2 of VTL volumes 2-6 where going to be out since they been on BD for the passed 6 months with not uploads to R2RAWS. but anyways getting back to HS dxd new go to SubDesu.org they have had BDMV volumes 1-6 released since May 16. Just waiting on the BD batch release soon.

    • Dude. Seriously. Just. Chill.
      This is the internet, no one is actually obligated to keep their promises. You’re acting like you lost a lot of money in a scam.
      To add on, making a big deal over a broken promise isn’t going to change anything, is it? At least he says that he is coming back. Although the deadline has passed, he still said that he is coming back. Isn’t this better than him disappearing altogether?
      Furthermore, he is doing this for free. Not getting paid to do translations. Whether to make or keep a promise made on the internet, is of his own free will.

      Come on, this is the internet. Haven’t you already gotten used to it? No one is obligated make promises, much less keep them.
      It is your choice whether you want to believe him or not. However, please don’t force your opinion onto others, which pretty much seems like what it is to me. Again, it is of my free will to spend time to reply you, so don’t expect another reply. 再见

    • you grammar is way too bad for anyone to take you seriously, troll. Also, “I Am Right?”. who do you think you are to say that? on the internet, you’re nothing. You want the TLs now? buy the volume and do it yourself. You can’t? then shut up and wait till Zero-san uploads the translations.

      Zero-san, please ignore this little useless excuse for a human. It would hurt the rest of us, who hold you in high regard, if you got angry because one illiterate fool tried to look down upon you and all you’ve done for us.

    • SubDesu has shit translations. And what do you mean if I am fixing things on DxD’s translations I should upload “them”? If you’re talking about Valvrave I don’t even care about the series.

      (Might as well start a conversation with it~)

      • Guys, guys~ just ignore the troll, stop feeding him.
        On a side note, the GDC championship is going to last for 20 days. I’m personally participating in it too.
        The good thing is each person only has 10 matches to clear. It’s technically possible to finish the 10 matches in 5 days since each match lasts for 9 hours.

      • FFF has Horrible subs even worse then SubDesu because they all use the same shitty scripts. ( And what do you mean if I am fixing things on DxD’s translations I should upload “them) your words is that you fix the grammar on Dxd Translations. that is what i Mean but i highly believe you have anything to do with the dxd translations at all.

      • You should be the one to grow up and act your age?
        It seems to me that you are just like a child throwing a tantrum because you missed your favourite TV programme.
        It was my mistake to treat you like a adult, which you are. Do you want a pacifier?
        And just because you think that you have stopped using that Facebook account, it is fine. You have left traces, and it is not difficult to get your info if one takes time for it.
        Off topic, but similar: http://news.asiaone.com/news/singapore/sim-lim-square-saga-revenge-pizza

        One phrase: start acting like that adult you are. I feel sorry for those around you. I may be a nobody, but so are you.

    • You should have taken the hint when FFF banned you…
      This is done by the translator’s own free will, by free and out of his goodwill to share with us this work. This is not a job. He doesn’t really have deadlines to keep nor no one to answer to. Ranting will get you nowhere (excep if the admin gets fed up with you and bans your whole IP, or disappears altogether, which has happened many times because of self-righteous preachers like you who feel entitled to own and chastise the translator).

      BTW it says”Notice(11/09/2014): No DxD update would happen till October.” no “DxD releases will resume in October”, which means that no update would occur before October, but they won’t necessarily come in October. Which means that Code-Zero has stuck up to his word. Go rant elsewhere, please, and leave the rest of us alone.

      • Fuck you your nobody. Codezero did brake a promise to come back in October to pick up Dxd Translations again all because of a dumb ass card game that was his EXCUES. I will stay here and bitch all i want and there is nothing you can do about it. WHEN I SEE PROOF THAT HE IS SERIOUS ABOUT RETURNING AGAIN THE 21th THEN I WILL BELIEVE HIM until then i have no reason to take his words SERIOUSLY.

      • Maurice Bartlett. You called someone a nobody. Don’t you realise that it also applies to you? Do you think that you are a person of importance on the internet? Dude, just grow up, and keep your damn giant ego to yourself. Have you never been addicted to a game before? Well, I feel sorry for you. I dare you to say that it’s ‘a dumb ass card game’ to the top players of any game, and I hope that you will survive in real life.
        Stop acting like a tiny child when you’re already a god damn adult. Its people like you who think that they are entitled to anything that will get *.
        我看你去死比较好。你需要被教训。

      • I will say dumb ass card game to anybody you want buddy. It okay to play a game but begin addicted to a shitty card game is Baka. card games are the Elementary school kids not Adults. go back to the 6th grade if you want to play grade school games. Zero can play whatever he wants as a hobby but he should let it control is Privet life. Having a addiction is a want not a need.

      • Going with that mentality, light novels are SO middle school. Especially this one.

        BTW one of the main reasons none of us use their real name is because it’s DUMB to use it on the Internet… As any “basic safety on the Internet” site, book or pamphlet can tell you. Identity theft happens.

      • Maurice Bartlett heres a question for you….do you even have a life? if so why are you here complaining every one has something they like to do i like dnd and magic the gathering ( magic is a card game) i like reading i obsess over things so i may not have much of a life but at least i am being considerate when i say translators should do what ever they want they are human nobody is perfect . i have a feeling if i had to read your comments all the time i would break promises too.

  2. Maurice, whoever it is you think you are, has no value on the internet. everyone is equal here. If you realllllyyy want to rant, prove yourself worthy to rant, or leave us civilized folks alone.

    Zero-san, please ignore the fool. he does not know his place.

  3. I am very disturbed with all you pond scum people getting in my bizz. STFU and See if i am right on the 21th about Zero not keeping the promise to return working on the Dxd TLS and having another EXCUSE for why there is no update/progress on life 1 pass 20% or the finished volume. IF he doe’s come back and updates the progress of the Stalled Dxd work pass 20% I WILL APOLOGIZE to everyone Here and Shut up and wait patiently for the next release of volume 19. So everyone of you that is ridding my ass about stop RANTING and shit can 私のボールを吸う = Watashi no bōru o suu or ( Suck my Balls) for those of you who can pretend to and claim to be TLer’s from above comments thank you.

    • No matter what, using insults so naturally, and on people who try to be as polite as possible, is not nice. Mr self-proclaimed-dignity. Do you go around on the street demanding donations and using words like ‘scum’ on the people when things don’t go your way? Because that is the equivalent of what you are doing right now.
      这个人没得救了。。。 。。。
      You are asking for free things and insulting people when things don’t go your way. 还不知道你错吗???

      • no shit i never said i did not get it from Google Translate. Dick? Read my fucking post and stop the god damn flamming with me and that goe’s for all you Assholes. I already told you Mother******* that I am very disturbed with all you pond scum people getting in my bizz. STFU and See if i am right on the 21th about Zero not keeping the promise to return working on the Dxd TLS and having another EXCUSE for why there is no update/progress on life 1 pass 20% or the finished volume. IF he doe’s come back and updates the progress of the Stalled Dxd work pass 20% I WILL APOLOGIZE to everyone Here and Shut up and wait patiently for the next release of volume 19. So everyone of you that is ridding my ass about stop RANTING and shit can 私のボールを吸う = Watashi no bōru o suu or ( Suck my Balls) for those of you who can pretend to and claim to be TLer’s from above comments thank you.

        PS. FU** Your politeness. I am sick of Retards like you Sr. and the other Dick thats claming to also be a translater always starting sh** with me after I said what i say. Learn to read the BOLD lettering where is says i will apologize to everyone After Zero makes some progress on the release of volume 18. Now if you and anyone eles would be so kind to STFU until the 21st and lets see if i am Right or Wrong OKAY.

      • Even funnier when you know that 私のボールを吸う means “I inhale/slurp my ball” (as in a sports ball). I just picture him slurping a basketball.

        Now, I’m not only claiming to be a translator, I’m the one who translated most of “Maou na Ore to Ghoul no Yubiwa” at B-T (and also made at the same time a complete translation of the same series to another language for a group I’m a tranlator for), so, while I don’t have as much experience as Code-Zero, at least I know a bit more about it than non-translators.

        And yes, I read how you ranted time and time again that you would apologize if he comes back on the 21st, but that does not give you carte blanche for cussing and swearing everywhere, nor to insult the rest of us. Even if Code-Zero had said that he would come back in October (which he didn’t, since he only said that he wouldn’t come back before October) and even if you had any right to get mad at him (which you don’t, since you are not his boss, you don’t pay him any kind of wages and you don’t own him), it’s said that the moment you lost your manners (if you ever had), you’ve lost the argument. So, please, chill down and wait just six more days, like everyone else.

        BTW your ranting about TCG being for elementary schoolers, when they are not more childish than, let’s say, chess (they even add a factor of luck to the strategy), somehow mades me remember the day I found a hentai DVD box at the children section of a major retailer (dude, but they are CARTOONS! Rated +18? And what about it?).

  4. Zero-san, please try to not get mad over one useless shrimp. there’s always that one odd fool who wants to stand out in the worst possible way. We, the rest of us, will wait as long as we must (or as long as you ask us to) for translations.

  5. Wow, the power is strong with this one!
    Lessons I have learnt from our dear Maurice:
    1. Insults everyone and then say ” stop the god damn flamming with me”
    2. Promises to apologize to everyone, only IF code-zero updates on the date he promise, and thinking that apologizing will solve everything that he had said. (what a useful skill! let’s all go do some bad stuff and then just apologize! everything will be alright!)
    3. Thinks he has the right to ask people to shut up, but definitely does not tolerate the other way round. (Like a boss, yo)
    4. Card games are apparently only for 10 year old people. (Definitely, hearthstone with $250,000 prize pool in the recent blizzcon is nothing. Wow, looks like 10 year old kids can earn really high pocket money from playing card games nowadays)
    5. In order to be an adult, you need to constantly use words like “fu*k, retards, d*ck and most importantly, BALLS!”. Guys, we must keep that in mind. That’s a real important lesson here.

    Some things I can’t really understand because of my own inadequacy, definitely not your fault Maurice, don’t worry:
    1. Does not contribute at all to the translation, but demands that he must have it. Let’s try to put ourselves in code-zero shoes for a moment. It might be difficult for you, but let’s at least try alright? If we are code-zero and given these choices:
    i. Translate light novels for people, but ended up getting ranted at when I failed to deliver
    ii. Screw everyone and play some “kids game” which “I” enjoyed
    I think the choice is rather easy, since you have to remember that this is not his work. He is NOT employed to do this and can even just shut everything down at this very moment. I’m sure at least on this point, both you and me wouldn’t want that to happen, right?
    2. “Zero can play whatever he wants as a hobby but he should let it control is Privet life” Have it ever ever ever occurred to you that, translating novels for people like you and me are also part of that “hobby” category? Mind blown right? I know.

    You know, his post actually started out pretty tame. He just merely said he does not believe that code-zero will fulfil his promise but quickly turned emotional when someone disagreed with him and finally lead to all these posts.
    Since you have been such a good sport at replying to so many people, I shall not ask you to stop. (Not that it will help anyway)

    *Incoming “shut the f*** up”*

    • Are you F****** Retared. Card Games are for children. If you play card games to doe’s that make you a Ten year old too. (You know, his post actually started out pretty tame. He just merely said he does not believe that code-zero will fulfil his promise but quickly turned emotional when someone disagreed with him .) Would you not respond to some Jacka** Bitching about a very true comment reguarding CodeZero would not fullfil his Promise Again this month like he did not last month then turn the whole Flamming War into a Pissing contest. But i guess you are the kind of person who would let someone walk all over you and say what they want about you not do anything. Sure you may win prize money of 250,000 for a game I have never heard of because the US don’t get shit the other conturys get and if the Game is in the US it has not been widely advertiesed anywhere on TV , Comic book stores , Video Games Stores , Radio , ect , ect , ect. Anyways back the comment on prize money what the Hell do you get if someone don’t win. I can tell you NOTHING AT ALL but wasted time and money on colored pieces of paper. There can be only ONE that wins so all the other players get Zero prizes or money. So since i have wasted my time now responding to you go back Re-read my comment then STFU until 11/21/14 and we will seen what happens.

      PS . you may believe i have done something Bad conserning asking WTF is taking so long with above statements i have made but i don’t see it that way because everything i have said so far has been TRUE. He Promised to come back in October to pick up translating dxd again when volume 18 come out in August and he broke the promise then turned around and Re-promised to return again 11/21/14. the proof is in the pudding. I am the kind of person the only can believe in what i see not what is Promised to be done.

      • Maurice, CodeZero does this blog and associated translations for free, on his own time, and with no supervision. As a guest on HIS blog, one that YOU have not contributed to in any way, this gives you no right to attack other, more patient and logical readers, due to your own dissatisfaction. Your actions are akin to a starving beggar recieving a burger, then raging to your benefactor that you did not recieve a full prime rib dinner from a 5 star restaurant. Also, think about how your lack of common sense may affect CodeZero. What if, due to your actions, he decides to never translate again? You, along with this community would suffer greatly from the loss of this great man. So please, cease your aggravations, lest you bring down this “building” on ALL of our heads.

  6. @ alphathedragonovergod & sugitax Douchebags Agian read my Fucking post to understand THE WORDS I WRITE HERE. I already knew he does this for Free Jackass. My point and i don’t know how many times i am going to have to say this is He broke a Promise to come back once and he can do it again. there is NO hard Proof he will return on 11/21/14 like he claims too. I can only believe what i see happen not what is said to happen. like he said a few months back when he did the same thing then. Zero could have updated Dxd TL volume 17 @ anytime he wanted because he is always around a computer he just did not want to. That is the point is if he really means what he saids then why not show proof by Updating the Stalled Volume 18 Just a little by at lease finishing life 1 and not leaving it as it is all because of a card game. And if you don’t like what i say then don’t comment and leave me the Fuck alone until 11/21/14 when we all see if what he claims come true or NOT.

    • He never promised or swore an oath to return in October. The term until does not necessarily mean within October, it simply means don’t expect anything before that time.

      2 more things.
      1. What do you mean by hard proof? How do you provide hard proof without leaking the translation prematurely?
      2. Are you saying if wee leave you alone until the 21st, you will not speak out further? Atleast until the 21st? If so, I believe we would be happy not to converse with, or about you, in exchange for peaceful silence.

      -Alpha

    • “by at least finishing Life.1”

      It’s 1/3 of the entire volume 18, finishing Life.1 would be a massive update.

      Really though, don’t bring up volume 17 as he was away from his computer a lot due to dealing with IRL issues. Sure, Zero-kun planned to update in October, but wouldn’t you rather have him enjoy life and have a greater motivation to translate at a later time than translate on time without any motivation, which could eventually cause him to drop the series altogether?

      Either way, can all of us here on Code-Zero’s blog just drop this conversation for the next 7 days until/[if] he returns?

      • I would drop it but people like you have to keep commenting on what i say when i said i would wait until 11/21/14 to see if he keep or doe’s not Keep the promise to return again for the second time in 2 months. but wouldn’t you rather have him enjoy life and have a greater motivation to translate at a later time than translate on time without any motivation, which could eventually cause him to drop the series altogether? Yes i would. A person don’t need Motivation to do something. I don’t need motivation to get outta bed every morning to go to work. I do it so my bills will get paid and food put on my table for my family. It’s 1/3 of the entire volume 18, finishing Life.1 would be a massive update. Wrong it is not 1/3 of the volume it is only 1/5 or 1/6 of the volume not a huge sum to complete. each section or Life’s are like chapters in a volume so finishing life 1 witch i remind you is already 20% done would not kill him to do to show he is Serious about returning Soon.

        Either way, can all of us here on Code-Zero’s blog just drop this conversation for the next 7 days until/[if] he returns? Yes I can and will drop it if and only if someone ele’s don’t comment on my comments anymore for the next 7 days i will keep my mouth shut. I am the type of person who when someone said’s something to or about me i write back. there is a old saying ( Paybacks a B**** and it also apply’s to when others comment on telling me I need to stop RANTING and Bitching so get a life.

      • Lol, don’t say “people like you”. Others might resort to insults to try and get you to shut up, but I’m just here having a conversation.

        But you don’t enjoy working, do you? See, that’s the difference. You’re obligated to work to survive, but Zero is under absolutely no obligation to translate DxD for us. He does it because he’s a nice guy and wants to share the series with us. If he’s not motivated to translate, he could just drop it.

        “Wrong it is not 1/3 of the volume it is only 1/5 or 1/6 of the volume not a huge sum to complete. each section or Life’s are like chapters in a volume so finishing life 1 witch i remind you is already 20% done would not kill him to do to show he is Serious about returning Soon.”

        I have the raws, believe me when I say it’s 1/3 of the entire volume. You’ll see when it’s translated.

      • Ok
        first: Maurice Bartlett your rants are nothing but nosie and useless flaming and disrespecting code-zero
        second: I am an Editor from a Scanlation Group and Translation part of any project is the hardest part you have to know Hira/Kata-gana Kanji and depending on where in japan the story is taking place you have to learn the dialect
        plus Code-Zero made no such promise from what i have read saying that there will be updates in October even though it says Notice(11/09/2014): No DxD update would happen till October. <–This is only a possible date he could have very well waited until next October in 2015 to update so dips*** can your mouth because u dont have a clue how many hours/days or months it takes to translate, (edit, QC, edit, QC again,)<–(x?), and then finally publish the the work and I know what the hell I am talking about
        Thank You have a Nice Day
        P.S Code I know games are addicting believe doesnt matter if it's card/board/tcg/ccg/RP/Table-Top-Gaming as long you are having fun thats all that matters
        me and good-luck at the world championship hope u win

      • i agree with you shadow and new terza. I’m excited for december of coarse that is if zero didn’t quit because of ppl like Maurice. i love table top games and board games in general (i;m not the best speller)

  7. Dear ZeroSama, currently I am selling single card as below list. Please let me know if u interested
    R6
    Unicorn Destroy DE Set of 3 (2 set)
    Perfect Strike Set of 3 (2 Set)
    Build Strike Set of 3 (2 Set)
    Shinaju Stien Set of 3 (2 Set)
    V1 Unicorn Destroy Set of 3 (1 Set)
    V1 Trans Arms Exia x 2
    V1 Full Frontal x 2
    V2 GP02 x 1
    V2 Kira Yamato x 2

    R5
    Dynames Trans Arms Set of 3 (2 Set)
    Strike Rouge Set of 3 (2 Set)
    Heavy Gundam Set of 3 (2 Set)
    Full Armor Gundam Type B Set of 3 (2 Set)
    V1 Gundam Mk 2 Set of 3 (1 Set)
    V1 Kshatriya Set of 3 (1 Set)
    V1 Gundam G-3 x 2
    V1 Gundam Astray Red Frame Flight Pack x 1
    V1 Full Armor Gundam x 1
    V1 Setsuna F Seiei x 2
    V2 Zeong x 1
    V2 Hyaku Shiki x 1
    V2 Quattro Bajeena x 1
    V2 Kou Uraki x 1
    R4
    Gundam Exia Set of 3 (2 Set)
    Gundam Exia x 2 (Waiting for delivery)
    Gundam Astrea Set of 3 (2 Set)
    Blue Destiny Unit 2 Set of 3 (2 Set)
    Blue Destiny Unit 2 x 1
    Amazing Zaku Set of 3 (3 Set)
    Gundam Asray Gold Frame Set of 3 (2 Set)
    Gundam Asray Gold Frame x 1
    Gundam Astrea Set of 3 (2 Set)
    Launcher Strike Gundam Set of 3 (2 Set)
    Rezel Type GR Set of 3 (2 Set)
    V0 Gundam Strike Rounge Set of 3 (2 Set)
    V1 Gundam Unicorn Set of 3 (1 Set)
    V1 Gundam Dynames Set of 3 (1 Set)
    V1 Gundam Dynames x 1
    V1 Blitz Gundam x 1
    V1 Sword Strike Gundam x 2
    V1 Gouf Custom x 1
    V1 Char Azanable Set of 3 (1 Set)
    V1 Lockon Startos x 2
    V1 Athrun Zala x 1
    V2 Gundam Mk-II x 1
    V2 Kampfer x 2
    V2 Virtue x 2
    V2 Christina Mackenzie x 2

  8. @ shadow42085 piece of shit. firstly it reads Notice(11/09/2014): No DxD update would happen till October. that mean we was going to update in October. that my friend is a Promise to do something but it did not get keeped. Secondly I do not believe your are a translator by you words alone just a other asshole starting shit with me again after my last comment. do you have any PROOF that shows you are a translator like you claim to be. What series have you worked on in the past or current with your screen name listed somewhere on the page if not shut the hell up and wait to see it Zero keep this promise to return again like i said i was going to. But your right he should enjoy playing his new card game hobby but he should not let it interfere with his Translations either. If he has time to get on the internet can or could update the TL Projects while he is on the computer. don’t talk shit to me if you don’t know what the Fu** you are talking about. So would everyone including you STFU and wait til 11/21/14 to see if i am wrong or not.

    it’s people like you that piss me off and that makes me comment back on the shit you write.

    • Doesn’t what you said also applies to you as well?
      Please show the proof that you will do your actions, other than your word.
      The ‘promise’ wasn’t ‘specific’, if we go by nitpicking like you are. So I’m taking that what was meant could possibly be the October in the year 2025.
      So in a sense, that voids what you are saying if we go along with your thinking style.
      Still, it seems like that you are just phrasing your words like the baits that have appeared countless times everywhere. I would strongly suggest that you refrain from that in the future to stop the replay button from being raped.

      • you are correct with the 2025 thing but I never take an ETA at face value. anything can happen in RL that can delay things. an ETA is a guide line about when there would be an update however the update may be a change to the ETA LMAO. real life sucks but there is nothing we can do about it. even zxzxzx needed to take time off for exams.

    • It’s sad a whole page of you ranting an complaining about nor getting and new dxd. How about this shut up and wait some of us have been with zero for many translations. Don’t see everyone crying like a 5 year old who just got punished and had there toys taken away. Learn some respect for people and learn to just Shut up …….Zero take as long if I was you I would take longer every time someone complains. Glad to hear your ok though

  9. A true fan doesn`t pester the translator to translate faster because , the translator eventually annoyed by those ones , will drop the project . Why does the one who comment are so douche bags that aren`t accepting that shincode had a vacation . If you are in his place you won`t be so full of yourself . And i`m reffering to you Maurice .
    Also to ShinCode , ignore this douche bags , please do not repet what happened a couple years ago.
    As a fellow translator

  10. Are all of you people just fucking Retarded or just plan Stupid. Do any of you know WHAT the Letters STFU stand for and wait to see if i am Wrong means. If you do understand what it means then JUST DO IT UNTIL 11.21.14. I am getting really tired of replying to dumb ass comments from all of you. If you don’t stop the flamming shit until after 11/21/14 i hope we all get banned from this site all because you WILL NOT DROP THE SUBJECT LIKE I DID 2 or 3 comments ago. IF you reply that i did not drop it your wrong I did drop the subject but every time one of you make a comment about or the subject I write Back to defend what i said wouldn’t you do the same or just someone say whatever they wanted. Now DROP IT for the LAST TIME.

    Oh almost forgot @ Jo|~|nso|\| (@7212_2270) That picture you said don’t fit me just to let your dumbass know the picture was pick out by my niece and i am not going to change it all because you don’t like it. If you don’t like don’t look at it?

    • I know what those initials stand for. And they stand for the same thing we’ve been telling you in a much more polite tone. The same way that you are free to ignore us telling you to just stop ranting, we are free of ignoring you when you tell us to keep silence in a more rude tone.
      I really wonder if you really read what everyone, including yourself, post here. I’d tell you to drink some linden blossom tea, but I don’t know if it will have any effect on you…

  11. Maurice
    I said I am an EDITOR of a Translation Group our group doesn’t work with LN’s
    being and Editor is just as Hard because u have to use very specialized software
    to Clean, Typeset, and I also do grammar checks on the work to make sure it fits right and sounds good
    i am not talking out of my ass, plus promises are not iron clad, AND ALSO HE CHOOSE TO TRANSLATE.
    he could have done the route and didnt and then we never hear of this excellent LN so
    drop it and be patient like everyone else
    him getting delayed like that is normal we are only human

  12. @ shadow42085 dude your the one bringing the shit back up so take your own advise and DROP it yourself and i will do the same. DICK? and yes you are talking out your Ass. Your so called “Specialized Software” for Editing is Fake because you can’t buy it or download software like that on the net anywhere. Anyone can fix grammar , Typeset , and clean on BT where Zero uploads his finished LN volumes if the person doing the grammar checking and typesetting has the know how after he post them here. that is why BT is FREE to the public. I told others this that i am telling you again I have to see it to Believe it. So if your magical software doe’s exist please provide me with the website to find it myself then i will believe want you claim to write here. I CAN ONLY BELIEVE WHAT I SEE WITH MY OWN EYES. what you claim is like you telling me it raining gold dollars outside and you have a money tree in your backyard. I need Proof and proof is seeing it myself not just yours or anyone’s word alone. SO DROP THE SH** until 11/21/14. I DROPPED THIS ARGUMENT 3 POST AGO BUT PEOPLE LIKE YOU KEEP DRAGGING ME BACK IN. IF you keep nagging on about the dropped issue you are only going to get me banned from here and if that happens i will make sure to drag everyone eles who keeps Re-starting the Argument over and over Repetitively with me. And then we will all be BANNED…………… SO I AM asking you to Zip it and wait a few more days to see it i am RIGHT or WRONG.

    • 🐨🐨🐨🐨🐨🐨🐨🐨
      Well, define ‘fake’. If what you think is that anyone can do it, then why not you do it? And why must one go to the trouble to just post after one is done, when the one doesn’t just doesn’t have any obligations?
      And I didn’t say that I didn’t like it. Get your facts right and don’t jump to conclusions. Do you even know that software is to make people’s lives easier.
      Clearly you still don’t know that the option of not replying is available to you (like how you think -*). Or is it that you have such a big ego that you must reply to every single one that doesn’t agree with you?
      You know, I need to thank you for giving me some exercise.
      So just stop with this argument over a sentence that was said a very long time ago. Just, it isn’t there.
      And don’t bother replying to any posts from now on. Let’s all abstain from visiting this blog for the next few days.

      ^
      See you on that day.🎆

      • Well, define ‘fake’. If what you think is that anyone can do it, then why not you do it? And why must one go to the trouble to just post after one is done, when the one doesn’t just doesn’t have any obligations? FAKE ? NOT REAL that defines it. I did not say i could ever TL i stated that anyone can contribute to helping with simple task of Typesetting and spell checking. I have offered my help to many LN TLS and Editors but get ignored. you have to have permission to contribute to a LN page then Register what you have done when one helps. If Code-Zero Posted asking if anyone could help him i would do it in a heart beat. I work 4 days week and have 3 days off so in those 3 days i could have many pages done with Editor type task like Spell checking and Grammar and so on. that also goes for any other LN TL EDITORS needing help with simple task they don’t have staff for. ( And I feel that the picture you have currently doesn’t suit you.) you assumed that i picked the picture that is why I jumped to conclusion you did not like it. ( Clearly you still don’t know that the option of not replying is available to you) I reply when someone starts there Sh** again just like you have. I guess you can’t understand plan English when somebody write this in BOLD – I DROPPED THIS ARGUMENT 3 POST AGO BUT PEOPLE LIKE YOU KEEP DRAGGING ME BACK IN. Also if you need more of a definition for the word fake look it up in a dictionary. there are many different ways to use and read it but the most common is NOT REAL. Finally i come to may closing statement that reflects back to your last senescent. So just stop with this argument over a sentence that was said a very long time ago. Just, it isn’t there.
        And don’t bother replying to any posts from now on. Let’s all abstain from visiting this blog for the next few days.
        same goes to you buddy. do what you Preach yourself.

      • “Editor” in Jo|~|nso|\|(@7212_2270)’s case means “manga scanlations editor”, which means working with the manga pages so that a grainy, yellow, crooked and full of Japanese manga page looks like a full black and white, prim and proper blank manga page (in some groups, they also work as typesetters, so instead of blank full of language of choice).

        And since you rant about how everyone ignores you when you offer your help to become a novel translation checker (what B-T calls “editor”), let me tell you that, if you offered to help me, even if you didn’t badmouth anyone, even if you didn’t cuss so much and even if you hadn’t that short of a temper, just looking at the grammar and spelling in your posts, I wouldn’t pick you. Just so that you know, English is not my first language (not even my second, since where I live there are two official languages), but both my grammar and my spelling, while lacking, are far better than yours, Maurice.

  13. Thanks CodeZero. And to all the angry trolls, CodeZero has absolutely no obligation to translate for us, but does anyhow because he enjoys and them and wants us to be able to enjoy them as well. he’s a nice guy like that. CodeZero, we’ve got your back.

  14. All i want to say to CodeZero is I am sooooo happy you are back!!!
    Those times when i browsed on your blog if there is an inkling of hope that you will come back.
    The darkness I felt that there is no clue about our CodeZero-sama.
    All has been blown away by this post!!!!
    Please grace us lost little lambs an update in the near future.

  15. @ jorgelotr where is the bad Grammar and spelling you claim I have. I see none. I did not Rant about offering my help it was a statement there is a differences between a Rant & what is stated. I only CUSS when people piss me off with there none scents comments censoring want i should do and what i need to do. so your comment about my spelling and grammar is false. who cares if you would not pick me to help on Editor type jobs of proof reading , spell checking , grammar , and so on you are just one person and a nobody to me. I was asked Why? i don’t contribute to helping out Light novel projects if i want to get them faster. When a light novel project has staff members that are inactive or MIA they should ask the public readers if anyone can help just like Zero or any other TL should when they fall behind on a release but don’t. I can’t make them ask for help i just said they should and i would help in anyway i could. on the side note I am not perfect that is why there are programs on the internet that can help anyone with brains that can use the internet with spell checking , typesetting and grammar. you don’t need a special program to do it because it commonly known and widely found. ( but both my grammar and my spelling, while lacking, are far better than yours, Maurice.) I think not. yours and mine are the same but the difference is English is my first language but not my only. on top of English i also know German , French, Spanish , and I started to learn beginner Kanji. How many languages do read or know. Because where i live in the US you have to know more then 1 Language to get a well paying job without it someone can only get a low paying fast food jobs like Taco bell , KFC, Burger King, and so fourth. Most Fast food jobs here in the US are dominated by foreigners and not Americans so that is why more then i language is needed. If you have any further comments or condensers i will be happy to reply.

    • First, you show a worrysome lack of commas. Second, the first person pronoun, in singular, is capitalized as a rule. Just to point a few things. Add to it very confusing parts on your speech that can’t be grammatically determined. If you show your posts to almost any English teacher, I assure you that you’d be graded an F (that’s how you grade at the USA, isn’t it?).
      Then, since you seem to ask for comparisons, I have a high degree of proficience in three languages (C1+) a middle level in two (one of them Japanese) and somewhat high transparency with one other more (meaning, no real proficience, but a certain degree of inteligibility).
      One more point would be that the “specialized software” Jo|~|nso|\|(@7212_2270) spoke of is not for translation or spelling. As I said, his “work” (not really, more like a hobby) is image treatment, so he means software similar to Photoshop, but more specialized to the task (more complex and with better results).
      Lastly, since it looks like you are mistaken on a very fundamental degree, this blog here is not from a translator group. It’s a personal blog from an individual that nicks himself as “Code-Zero” where, instead of uploading photos of cute kitties, sharing bad poetry, telling you how many times had he to go to the bathroom or ranting about people that he somwhat irrationally dislikes, he mostly uploads translations of books that he likes. Just that. He hasn’t even once posed himself as a professional translator or as a translation group. The most he does is, once he has translated the whole volume, upload said translation to B-T to have them grammatically corrected and spell-checked. Just because he likes it and wants to share what he likes with other people. He could just quit at any time he wanted, and he would be free to do it. He has no debt of gratitude with no one, he owes nothing to no one, no one pays him for it, so no one has any right to say nothing to him (except perhaps the right-holders of the original works).
      You have no need to further answer. All of us know your standing. Nothing you say on the same line will make a difference. Just cool down and reflect about your behaviour. Try to picture speaking with someone who’s behaving like you are here.

  16. Can we all just not make any more responses until the 21st, period, no matter who replies next? Everyone clearly understands everyone else’s stance on this topic, there is no reason to further discuss it. If Maurice replies again, I’d ask all of you here to ignore it; if someone else replies to Maurice, I’d ask Maurice to ignore it (despite the fact that is obviously against how he handles things).

    Just chill and get hyped for volume 19’s release in 4 days!

    • Thank you ryanrichardson29 but it seems dipsh*** like jorgelotr can’t understand the the Topic was Dropped by me sometime ago and they can’t let it go. @ you jorgelotr I give up on you since you can’t comprehend the fact that when i was asked why i don’t help contribute to a LN and the point i stated was I have offered to Help but get ignored by all TLS on Different sites not just this one in General. It was my answer to one of the other comments from another person. ( First, you show a worrysome lack of commas. Second, the first person pronoun, in singular, is capitalized as a rule. Just to point a few things. Add to it very confusing parts on your speech that can’t be grammatically determined. If you show your posts to almost any English teacher, I assure you that you’d be graded an F (that’s how you grade at the USA, isn’t it?). Maybe in your 3rd world country it would get me a F but I am not in school anymore and have not been for 12yrs so here it really don’t matter. but don’t worry if i ever got the chance to help out a TL on there LN it would be flawless. (nicks himself as “Code-Zero”) and you talk about me with grammar problems Ha the correct pronunciation for nicks himself is Nicknames himself. like anyone would ever name there child Code-Zero for real. plus i never mention anywhere he is a professional translator I so can’t imagine where you got that from and I am glade to see you don’t approve of me making further answer to your dumb comments but it’s not up to you if i comment back or not. You have a point about 1 thing i should look back and reflect on my comments then try to picture speaking with someone who’s behaving like i have. I did and you know something maybe i should not judge others before i judge myself and maybe i could have used other words instead of cuss words to reply back. but looking at everyone’s comments to me maybe you should tell them the same thing and yourself because there are plenty of other reply’s to me as well using cuss word before i did. There is a old saying where i come from and it goes like this – (if you don’t talk Sh** there will be no Sh**). This apply’s to me , you , and everyone that has commented about a forgotten topic days ago. @ ryanrichardson29 I will try my hardest to re-frame from commenting anymore until the 21st. (if someone else replies to Maurice, I’d ask Maurice to ignore it (despite the fact that is obviously against how he handles things). but the comment above need to be directed to jorgelotr. If he did not comment i would not comment anymore from now on and Yes it is obviously against how I handles things when everything i say get turn around to make me the criminal here. passed topic from me was how Zero might or might not live up to his promise to return again. then all this Stuff happens.
      so Good day or Goodnight in whatever time zone you are in.

  17. Um…Is it just me or are all of you kinda arguing on incorrect information again?!…

    All I can see in the post is that Code-Zero will get back to translating, and will make a post on here, on 21th. There is nowhere in there an information that he will post a translation on 21th…Just that he will resume doing it. He may very well just do it in a wordpad at first, posting the translation few days later…

    Ignoring that…a promise is made when a promise is mentioned. Saying “I will (…)” or “I plan to (…)” is not a promise. A promise is “I promise/swear/make an oath to (…)” by my book…

    Oh. The best comment in here is the one about trading. It actually made me laugh in how perfectly normal and light it was, keh.

  18. the reason I am not giving out the name of my group due to the simple reason of people like those I will not name will come to my groups page and flame the hell out of it plus did I say was an editor of B-T i did not.
    i am an editor of a Manga Translation group and the requirements to be an editor is have knowledge of such software like Photoshop or GIMP (Gnu, Image, Manipulation, Program). plus it takes more just know how to use the software. some manga raws are hard as hell to use because of being magazine raw’s instead of manga books or tankobons.
    trust me there was a project I was working on the the raws were so bad that I gave up because the scans where so bad
    well I will see you guys later and Code your work on DxD has been excellent taking a break is what u needed to get the juices flowing again

  19. wow, all i can say is maurice is ignorant AF hahaha. i mean, calling trading card games lame & etc; yet has ALLL this time to reply to these posts, defending his non existent right to bitch at zero. i mean no matter how stupid any game, or hobby is. it must be more entertaining than fighting a losing battle over the internet…. maybe he has no hobbies… its obvious he wants attention… maybe he has no friends? that would explain it

    • See what did i tell you Ryanrichardson29 it’s comment’s like this one above that make’s me what to Reply in a Rudely and Cuss word way but I said i would Re-frame from Making anymore negative reply’s back. So see u all 11/21/14.

  20. Zero I am very sorry for the Argument on if you would return or not and I apologize to you and everyone except the ones how gave me crap about the issue and they know who they are. Again I am Sorry and Good to see your back on top of TLing the Dxd LN again. thanks

    • PS I changed the Picture so i don’t get ridiculed for it anymore more and i hope the one person that gave Sh** about it is happy now because my niece is unhappy and sad i changed the picture she choose for my facebook page. thanks SOB.

      • In the end, after reading everything, I think if Code-zero did follow the progress of this comment section, your inflammatory comments played a positive role.

        You acted the Villian, and those who opposed you naturally became the opposite. Normally, this comment section is just a mess of happy comments; Code-Zero-sama’s probably used to it. But reading your negative comments, along with the comments defending him, the contrast probably had an impact. And considering everyone was betting on that November date…well, what would he do? Prove the ‘troll’ right, or prove right the people who, despite numerous delays, believed in and defended him?

  21. Wow, i dont know where to start, new reader here, its February 2016 huh, i have to say i sincerely enjoy reading sekai no owari, and Thank you sincerely for translating the light novels for us to be able to read Code zero sir. I look forward to more updates if there is a plan to do so. Anyways greetings from Malaysia and youve earn urself a new follower and fan 😀

  22. I agree that Encore is really good! Thank you for continuing to translate for us all on the internet! Keep up on your health and take care of yourself senpai *deep bow*

    -Kei

  23. thanks code zero for translating DxD, I promice I will try to never hassle you about your translations. I am well aware that thay take time (especially if you want a good translation and not a google translator version) I am also aware you are effectively doing this out of love. anyway thanks for allowing us leaches to read the work that we so enjoy.

Leave a Reply

